SELECT `t`.`user_id`,`t`.`product_id`, `u`.`user_email`,`p`.`post_title`, (SELECT `meta_value` FROM `ky_usermeta` WHERE `meta_key` = 'first_name' AND `user_id` = `t`.`user_id` ) AS `first_name`, (SELECT `meta_value` FROM `ky_usermeta` WHERE `meta_key` = 'last_name' AND `user_id` = `t`.`user_id` ) AS `last_name`, (SELECT `meta_value` FROM `ky_usermeta` WHERE `meta_key` = 'mepr_town' AND `user_id` = `t`.`user_id` ) AS `city`, (SELECT `meta_value` FROM `ky_usermeta` WHERE `meta_key` = 'mepr_website' AND `user_id` = `t`.`user_id` ) AS `website` FROM `ky_mepr_transactions` AS `t` INNER JOIN `ky_users` AS `u` ON `u`.`ID` = `t`.`user_id` INNER JOIN `ky_posts` AS `p` ON `p`.`ID` = `t`.`product_id` WHERE `t`.`status` = 'complete' AND DATE(`t`.`expires_at`) >= NOW() GROUP BY (`t`.`user_id`) ORDER BY `first_name`, `last_name` ASC

Our Members

Name Membership Type Email City Website
Student Teacher STEPHANIEGIRARD@hotmail.co.uk
Student Teacher Jonathan.Riemer@srft.nhs.uk
Student Teacher helenhsctt@aol.com
Student Teacher tomshanti909@outlook.com
Adrian Janney Student Teacher aj.janney@hotmail.co.uk
Adrian Kent Student Teacher adriankent108@hotmail.co.uk
Aglika Gungova Student Teacher aglika_gungova@yahoo.com
Al-Sharifa Bukhari Student Teacher alsharifa.bukhari@gmail.com
Albert Ko Student Teacher drinkblue01@yahoo.fr
Alice Allum Student Teacher alice@thebeplatform.com
Alice Edwards Qualified Teacher aliceedwards272@gmail.com
Alison Strawford Student Teacher astraw57@msn.comm Newbury complete-yoga.co.uk
Alla Yeates Qualified Teacher amanjot@seamseezy.com Lyndhurst www.yoga.seamseezy.com
Amanda Clements Student Teacher amanda_clements@msn.com Dagenham
Ana Estrada Student Teacher anaestrada034@gmail.com
Ana Pescod Qualified Teacher ana@bodybreathe.co.uk Woodbridge bodybreathe.co.uk
Andy Birkin Student Teacher andybirkin54@gmail.com
Angela Stringhini Qualified Teacher acstringhini@gmail.com
Anke Görzig Student Teacher goerzig@gmail.com London
Anna Cutmore Qualified Teacher lizzie.cutmore@ntlworld.com
Anna Piva Qualified Teacher annapiva@hotmail.com
Anna Skelton Qualified Teacher annaskelton@mac.com
Anna Strange Qualified Teacher anna@amritjiwan.com
Annabelle Kershmann Student Teacher annabelle.norgan@outlook.com
Annamari Ylonen Student Teacher amritvela.yoga@outlook.com
Anne Owen Student Teacher anneowen123@btinternet.com
Anne Robbins Qualified Teacher anneaerobbins@aol.com
Annette Holroyd Student Teacher annetteholroyd@btinternet.com
Antonia Meshko Qualified Teacher ameshko@gmail.com
April Penny Qualified Teacher lakshmiaprilyoga@gmail.com Kingston upon Thames
Arianna Moretti Qualified Teacher ariannamoretti@aol.com
Avinder Grewal Qualified Teacher avinder3377@gmail.com
Baljit Rai Student Teacher bkrai@hotmail.com
Barbara Wade Qualified Teacher brightlight@sahej.org
Beth Fletcher Qualified Teacher beth.fletcher@hotmail.co.uk
Bettina Eichenberger Qualified Teacher bettina@b-ji-kundalini.com
Bill Ayling Student Teacher aylingbill@aol.com
Boglarka Fekete Qualified Teacher musta.leinikki@gmail.com
Bridgid Hess Qualified Teacher bridgid.hess@gmail.com
Brinder Sandhu Student Teacher brindersandhu2004@yahoo.com
Carly Turnbull Student Teacher carlyjaneturnbull@hotmail.com
Carolyn Cowan Qualified Teacher info@devotion.co.uk
Carolyn McTaggart Qualified Teacher yogibytheway@gmail.com
Cassandra Collins Qualified Teacher cass@cassandracollins.co.uk
Cecile Brun Qualified Teacher cecileanne.b@gmail.com
Chanan Tej Kaur Qualified Teacher counselling@bluemorphocentre.co.uk Edinburgh
Chananjoti Kaur Qualified Teacher chananjotikaur@gmail.com
Chand Ajeet Kaur Qualified Teacher leenylane@hotmail.com
Chandranee Ramchurn Student Teacher chandini2204@hotmail.co.uk
Charlotte Gaskell Student Teacher charlottegaskell@yahoo.co.uk
Chris Russell-Jones Student Teacher chrisrrj@gmail.com
Claire Barron Student Teacher claire_barron@yahoo.co.uk
Claire Cipollone Student Teacher claire.cloud@icloud.com
Claire Thomson Student Teacher clairey_bell@yahoo.co.uk
Claire Wheeldon Qualified Teacher claire.wheeldon@outlook.com
Clare Grace Sandals Student Teacher claresandels@gmail.com
Claudia Delgado Teijeiro Student Teacher claudia.delgado86@gmail.com
Connor McGinty Trainee Teacher connormcginty193@gmail.com
Corrine Gardner Student Teacher corinnesgardner@gmail.com
Corrine Rigby Qualified Teacher corrine.frost@hotmail.co.uk
Dagmara Mroz Student Teacher avtaradi.kaur@outlook.com
Danny Bridgeman Qualified Teacher danny@dannybridgeman.com
Daria Wawrzynska Qualified Teacher daria.wawrzynska@gmail.com
Dawn Love Student Teacher dawnwatsonlove@icloud.com
Dawn Wesselby Qualified Teacher yogadawn@ntlworld.com
Deirdre Dowley Qualified Teacher didgedowley@gmail.com
Diana Vasquez Student Teacher diavas@googlemail.com
Dilraj Kaur Paul-Kung Student Teacher dilraj.kaur.paul@gmail.com
Dorothy Barbara Whiting Qualified Teacher fpurpledol@aol.com
Dunia Surajdev Qualified Teacher duniasurajdev@yahoo.com
Edwin Jones Qualified Teacher ed@kundaliniyoga.london
Elise Beechen Student Teacher info@elisebeechen.co.uk
Elizabath Tomlin Student Teacher elatomlin2@gmail.com
Ella Peck Student Teacher ellamesmauk@gmail.com
Emanuela Rogeva Student Teacher ema.rog@gmail.com
Emma Albury Student Teacher emma_albury@hotmail.com
Emma Croft Student Teacher emc2devon@gmail.com
Emma Newham Student Teacher emma@mybodystudios.co.uk
Emma Rawles Student Teacher emmasarajoanna@gmail.com
Emma Ropner Qualified Teacher emma@discoverthecalm.com
Emma Ropner Qualified Teacher emmaropner@yahoo.co.uk
Emma Wall Student Teacher emmawall@zoho.com
Erin Cowlard Student Teacher saraswatiadikaur@gmail.com
Esté Grobler Qualified Teacher estegrobler@gmail.com Islington https://www.pausebreathemove.net/
Esther Olassolo Student Teacher yogastart@yahoo.co.uk
Eve de Meza Qualified Teacher lovemyyoga@gmail.com
Evie Gibbons Student Teacher evie.gibbens@gmail.com
Fatima Serhir Student Teacher fatima.serhir@hotmail.fr
Fausto Llopis Pena Student Teacher benkaruan@hotmail.com
Fiona Fawkes Qualified Teacher fionaif@yahoo.co.uk
Florah Uddin Student Teacher florah.uddin@hotmail.com
Florrie Mowatt Student Teacher florriedolphin@aol.com
Frances Skiffington Qualified Teacher f.skiffington@btinternet.com
Gabrielle Alam Qualified Teacher management@eyes2market.co.uk
Gayner Hillyard Qualified Teacher raminder.kaur@live.com
Gemma Houldey Student Teacher gemmahouldey@gmail.com Hove
Georgiana Treasure Qualified Teacher georgie@healingspirits.co.uk
Georgina Land Student Teacher georgina.land@yahoo.com
Giles Duncan Student Teacher gdunc2907@gmail.com
Gina Cleves Student Teacher ginaclevesvelez@gmail.com
Giulia Invernizzi Qualified Teacher laciuli@gmail.com
Giuseppe Anselmi Qualified Teacher siriatmas@yahoo.com
Gordana Susak Student Teacher gordanasusak@hotmail.co.uk
Greg Rivers Student Teacher greg@riversonline.co.uk
Gurkiran Kaur Student Teacher gurkiran_kaur@hotmail.com North Wembley
Gurmit Kaur Qualified Teacher gurmit2012@gmail.com
Guru Ram Kaur Crawford Qualified Teacher grk@sohanjalaiai.com
Gwyneth Harwood Qualified Teacher nopengwyn@ymail.com
Hannah Edge Student Teacher hannahjedge@gmail.com
Harjit Khondhu Qualified Teacher hkhondhu@yahoo.co.uk Burnham www.mykundalini.co.uk
Harsha Moore Qualified Teacher harsha@mooresolicitors.co.uk
Harsharen Kaur Student Teacher harsharen@gmail.com
Haykey Bell Student Teacher info.kansawands@gmail.com
Hayley Shoesmith Qualified Teacher hayleyshoesmith@hotmail.com
Heather Simpson Student Teacher simpsonsuda@gmail.com
Heidi Machin Qualified Teacher ishwarak@hotmail.co.uk
Helen Scott Student Teacher emmalmills@me.com Narberth
Helen Thompson Qualified Teacher hc.thompson@me.com
Helga de Pasquale Student Teacher helga.dipasquale@bluyonder.co.uk
Herrmann Sandra Student Teacher info@alexandriahealing.co.uk
Holly Cole Qualified Teacher holly@yogawhite.com
Indira Nandha Qualified Teacher indnandha@hotmail.com
Indira Marli Alves Dias Student Teacher indiradias88@hotmail.com
Ipek Zeynep Aran Qualified Teacher satdharamky@gmail.com
Isaac Aguaristi De La Fuente Student Teacher isaacaguaristi@hotmail.co.uk
Iwona Wojtala Qualified Teacher iwo04na@yahoo.co.uk
Jackie Wakeford-Smith Qualified Teacher jackieloveslife@gmail.com
Jagroop Sanghera Student Teacher jagss.sanghera@hotmail.com
Jagvinder Singh Virdi Student Teacher jagsvirdi@yahoo.com
Jane Blackburn Qualified Teacher jane.blackburn@btinternet.com
Jane Edwards Qualified Teacher j.edwards910@btinternet.com
Jane Holderness Qualified Teacher manavsimrankaur@yahoo.com Barnstaple
Jasdeep Kalirai-Thomas Student Teacher jazz.kalirai@btinternet.com
Jasvanti Jesani Student Teacher jasvanti.jesani@gmail.com
Jasvinder Singh Qualified Teacher singhjasvinder2010@gmail.com
Jayne Evans Qualified Teacher energetickxchange@gmail.com
Jeannette Hunneybell Student Teacher jeannette@hunneybell.org
Jelena Williams Qualified Teacher jeli_w@hotmail.com
Jenice George-Akigbogun Student Teacher jbogun@roundsideproperties.co.uk
Jennifer Gomborone Qualified Teacher pa@drgomborone.com London
Jennifer Reid Qualified Teacher nidhanavtar@icloud.com
Jenny New Student Teacher jennylnew@googlemail.com
Jenny Smith Qualified Teacher jsjennylouise@gmail.com
Jessica Banks Qualified Teacher jesbanks@yahoo.com
Jessica Pointon Student Teacher satcharankaur@me.com
Jill Jones Qualified Teacher jilljones05@yahoo.co.uk
Joanna Dunbar Webb Student Teacher joanna.webb@hotmail.co.uk
Joanna Moules Qualified Teacher jo@joyogauk.co.uk
Joanne Stevenson Student Teacher hello@jostevensoncreative.co.uk
Jodie King Student Teacher jodieking22@gmail.com
Jonathan Hourihan Qualified Teacher jonathanhourihan@hotmail.com
Jonathan Riemer Student Teacher lafinangels@icloud.com Wigan
Josephine Gannon Qualified Teacher josephine.gannon@btinternet.com
Judith Brook Qualified Teacher joood@btinternet.com
Julia Coulson Qualified Teacher julia.coulson1@btinternet.com
Julia Oliver Student Teacher joliver6493@gmail.com
Julia Vujcikova Qualified Teacher julia.vujcikova@gmail.com
Julie Greenhalgh Student Teacher juliegreenhalgh@gmail.com
Julie Henderson Qualified Teacher julh@btconnect.com
Julie Holroyd Qualified Teacher juju77@btconnect.com
Juliet Russell-Roberts Qualified Teacher julietrroberts@googlemail.com
Karen Foxwell Qualified Teacher karenksa@hotmail.com
Karen Jones Student Teacher karenjj07@hotmail.com
Karen Maxwell Qualified Teacher kazie1@me.com
Karim Garman Student Teacher karimgarman@gmail.com
Karine Butchart Qualified Teacher karine.butchart@blueyonder.co.uk
Kary Stewart Qualified Teacher loulou40@gmail.com LONDON
Kate McKenzie Qualified Teacher info@katemckenzie.co.uk
Katharine Walsh Student Teacher katharine.walsh@delancey.com
Kathryn McCusker Qualified Teacher kathryn@kmyoga.com
Kathryn Reynolds Qualified Teacher hawthorncove@gmail.com
Kathy Latham Qualified Teacher kathrinvictoria@gmail.com
Katy Bowen Qualified Teacher katy@startbayyoga.com
Kaye Smith Student Teacher kayeesmith@gmail.com
Keerat Khalsa Student Teacher keerat@akaalyoga.co.uk
Keith Bacon Qualified Teacher keithbacon7@gmail.com
Kelly Horsford Student Teacher kellyhorsford@me.com
Kevin Bottomley Qualified Teacher khbottomley@mac.com
Kevin Clarke Student Teacher ojitos_verdes@hotmail.co.uk
Kevin Thornhill Student Teacher kevin.thornhill@icloud.com
Kiran Shetty Student Teacher kiahrainbow@gmail.com
Kirandip Kaur Student Teacher kirankundi@hotmail.com
Kirstie Macleod Qualified Teacher kirstie@kirstiemacleod.co.uk
Kristina Kunsteinaite Qualified Teacher spiritlighthouse@outlook.com
Kumi Hokaki Student Teacher kumihozaki@hotmail.co.jp
Kwali Kumara Qualified Teacher kwali@me.com
Laura Ann Newton Student Teacher laura.ann.newton@gmail.com
Liwia Wyszomirska Qualified Teacher liwia.liwia@gmail.com
Loredana Bonfanti Tawiah Qualified Teacher loredana.tawiah@gmail.com
Louise Luiggi Student Teacher louiseluiggi@gmail.com
Lucie Smith Student Teacher luciesmith26@gmail.com
Lucinda Davis Qualified Teacher lucinda.sunderta@gmail.com
Lucy Fitz Maurice Qualified Teacher sirijot@outlook.com
Lyn Hicks Student Teacher ecocentric@hotmail.co.uk
M Kennedy Qualified Teacher satwant.kr@gmail.com
Mala Govan Qualified Teacher superslim1@hotmail.co.uk
Malcolm Cameron Qualified Teacher malcolmacameron@yahoo.co.uk
Malgorzata Hain Student Teacher margoha@gmail.com
Mandeep Devsi Qualified Teacher mandeep.devsi73@googlemail.com
Mandy Haueisen Student Teacher mhaueisen4@ntlworld.com
Maria Slavkova Student Teacher maria.s.slavkova@gmail.com
Maria Pares Renfrew Student Teacher marypares@gmail.com
Maria Rose DeGiorgio Qualified Teacher Avtar.Rama.Kaur@gmail.com
Marie Scwob Student Teacher marieschwob@google.com
Mark Swan Qualified Teacher appointments@gong-healing.com
Martha Chester Qualified Teacher info@marthachester.co.uk
MaryAnn Perasso Qualified Teacher chrysalishealing@aol.com
Meeta Tanna Qualified Teacher meetatanna@hotmail.com
Melanie Lee Qualified Teacher mel_lee@hotmail.co.uk
Melinda Collavo Student Teacher melindapalmer@hotmail.co.uk Hitchin
Melissa Chesterman Student Teacher mches002@gold.ac.uk
Michael Brennan Qualified Teacher mgmbrennan@hotmail.co.uk
Michele Cooper-Eviso Student Teacher michele-cooper@hotmail.co.uk
Minu Gill Qualified Teacher minugill2000@yahoo.co.uk
Monika Ramoskaite Student Teacher monikiene@hotmail.com
Mylene Tisserant Student Teacher mylene.tisserant@gmail.com
Nagindra Kaur Chungh Student Teacher nagindra1@aol.com
Natalie Fishwick Qualified Teacher info@nataliefishwick.com
Neil S Baird Student Teacher neilbaird@mac.com
Nele Bemong Qualified Teacher japjeetkaur1@gmail.com
Nerrys Kerry Student Teacher nerys.kerry@gmail.com
Nick Stolerman Qualified Teacher nick@nickstolerman.co.uk
Nicolene Scarr Qualified Teacher nicolenescarr2015@gmail.com
Nikki Cartwright Student Teacher fiddlernikki@hotmail.co.uk
Nikola Penkov Student Teacher letthelightthrough@gmail.com
Niloufar Mersaditabari Student Teacher niloufar.mit@gmail.com
Nina Grant Qualified Teacher ninagrant125@gmail.com
Oliver Mayrock Qualified Teacher sss@kundalini-khalsa.com Southall www.kundalini-khalsa.com
Pamela Greenfield Qualified Teacher crazypam@hotmail.co.uk
Pamela Levy Student Teacher pjlevy67@gmail.com
Paramjit Kaur Pnaiser Qualified Teacher pam_pnaiser@msn.com
Patricia Aspinall Student Teacher patricia.aspinall@yahoo.co.uk
Patricia Serrano (Gavilan) Student Teacher p.gavilan@hotmail.com
Patrycja Chwiejczak Student Teacher patrych.ch@gmail.com
Penny Rouvas Qualified Teacher pennyrouvas@gmail.com
Poppy Lyle Student Teacher poppylyle@hotmail.com
Preet Kaur Qualified Teacher preetkaur108@yahoo.co.uk
Priya Kaur Sawhney Qualified Teacher priya@yogaparadise.co.uk
Rachel Lewins Student Teacher r_k_lewins@live.co.uk
Rachel Kathryn Kay-Williams Student Teacher rachelkw@gmail.com
Raeeka Yassaie Student Teacher raeeka@hotmail.co.uk
Rafael Ramos-García Qualified Teacher raghuraiky@gmail.com
Rajinder Sawhney Qualified Teacher yogarajinder@gmail.com
Rajvinder Singh Sahni Student Teacher rajvinder.sahni@gmail.com
Raquel Escribano Coloma Qualified Teacher raquel.escribanos@gmail.com
Rashpal Kaur Hayre Qualified Teacher rashpal.teraa13@gmail.com
Renate Mayrock Qualified Teacher rme.meyer@gmx.de
Rosella Barbabella Qualified Teacher rosella2007@gmail.com
Rosemary Turan Qualified Teacher ro@kundaliniyogaoxford.co.uk
Rosie Andrious Student Teacher rosie.andrious1@gmail.com
Rupi Sahib Kaur Student Teacher rupikaur1111@gmail.com
Ruth Fishman Student Teacher ruthfishman@btinternet.com
Sally Jones Qualified Teacher saltanya@hotmail.com
Samantha Bowers Qualified Teacher samantha.bowers2@btinternet.com
Samantha Young Student Teacher manthy1981@yahoo.com
Sarah Burton Student Teacher sarah@thegratitudeprogramme.co.uk
Sarah Campbell Qualified Teacher love_spirit@hotmail.co.uk
Sarah Lovatt Qualified Teacher sarah.lovatt@btinternet.com
Sarah Stollery Qualified Teacher sjstollery@hotmail.co.uk
Satinder Kaur Student Teacher sattykaurkhalsa@hotmail.co.uk
Satya Ogilvy Student Teacher satya@satyaogilvy.com
Sean Owen Student Teacher sean_owen_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Senija Causevic Student Teacher senkacausevic@gmail.com
Shahnaz Guivi Qualified Teacher shahnazguivi@hotmail.com
Sharmila Devasya Qualified Teacher sharmila.devasya@yahoo.com
Sharon Terry Qualified Teacher sharonleighterry@gmail.com
Sheila Wisdom Qualified Teacher yogawisdom@hotmail.co.uk
Shusheel Ward Qualified Teacher shusheelw@gmail.com
sian willet Student Teacher sianamyreadings@gmail.com
simona Ginkute Student Teacher ginkute.simona@gmail.com
Simran Daya Qualified Teacher Simran.daya@hotmail.com
Simran Devi Student Teacher geraldinecoisne@hotmail.com
Siri Arti Nichol Qualified Teacher siriarti@starchildyoga.com
Siri Sadhana Kaur Qualified Teacher sirisadhana@hotmail.com
Sophie Elliott Student Teacher sophieelliott63@yahoo.co.uk
Stefania Scutiero Student Teacher scutieros@yahoo.co.uk Streatham
Stephanie Bailey Qualified Teacher woman.nature.spirit@gmail.com
Stephanie Girard Qualified Teacher julia.millea00@gmail.com Stockport
Stratis Karatzas Student Teacher stratis.k@virgin.net
Sue Anderson Student Teacher sue_seven@yahoo.com
Suzanne (Lulu) Milton Qualified Teacher lulu.milton@yahoo.co.uk
Svetlana Biba Student Teacher svetlana_biba@hotmail.com
Tania Lindsay Qualified Teacher tania1m66@gmail.com
Tania Maria Menegatti Qualified Teacher tania_menegatti@yahoo.co.uk
Tash Mitch Student Teacher tash@tashmitch.com
Tejinder Nijhar Student Teacher jindernijhar@gmail.com Slough
Teresa Clark Student Teacher teresagreen19@hotmail.com
Teresa Syed Qualified Teacher teresajane.syed225@gmail.com
Tom Stacey Student Teacher gill@gillmain.com Shrewsbury
Tomasz  Kuropatwiński Student Teacher tomasz.kuropatwinski@gmail.com
Tommy Legge Student Teacher happyleggy19@gmail.com
Toni Simmonds Student Teacher simmonds.toni@gmail.com
Ursula Shanti Student Teacher ursiedotr@gmail.com
Valentina Beccari Qualified Teacher maitrisk555@gmail.com
Veer Singh Student Teacher veer_247@hotmail.com
Vera Mochalina Student Teacher vera.mochalina@gmail.com
Victoria Fenton Qualified Teacher Victoriaamore11@gmail.com
Vikki Bellinger Student Teacher vikkibellinger@gmail.com London
Vita Giannini Student Teacher vitagiann@gmail.com
Wioletta Sadurek (Diamondheart) Qualified Teacher info@diamondheart.co.uk
Yuri Kawashima Student Teacher yuri.tennis1219@gmail.com
Zoe Sebastian Student Teacher Zj-sebastian@hotmail.com
Zoe Swan Student Teacher zoe@mentuccia.co.uk
Kundalini Yoga Listings & News
We respect your privacy.